Reviews

4.9 /5
564 Reviews

Feb 17, 2019
Very good attention and very good personal
Feb 17, 2019
I was seen promptly by Doctor Fracassa
Feb 15, 2019
Delayed review. Was here a week ago for a visit. Though finding the parking structure is a tad difficult (you have to take a small, curvy road around the building to the lot), this is an EXCELLENT practice. Friendly staff and a lot of high tech that the doctors can use to truly examine your eyes. IMPORTANT: As of 2019, this practice is one of the designated ophthalmology practices you can use to get your vision test done to help renew/change your driver's license according to the NYS' DMV website.
Feb 14, 2019
I have been seeing the OCLI doctors for over 20 years and I am so glad. The service, treatments, and advice has been invaluable. Everyone (receptionists, assistants, technicians at various posts, etc. and of course the doctors) at OCLI interacts with the patients in a very courteous, respectful and professional manner. It is obvious these individuals take pride in their work and they indeed are all EXCELLENT
Feb 10, 2019
This was my second visit to the office. It's nice to see a medical office that runs pretty close to scheduled appointments. The office is well managed and very organized. All of the staff are excellent. The technician who worked with me was exceptional(sorry I can't remember her name). Dr. Lopinto is a caring physician who gave me a thorough examination and took the time to explain everything about my upcoming procedure. The surgical coordinator was also excellent. All in all, a well run medical office.
Feb 10, 2019
VERY GOOD DOCTOR AND HELPFUL STAFF ...PREMISES ARE RATHER CROWDED ...BUT SERVICES ARE OUTSTANDING
Feb 10, 2019
The doctor was wonderful and all the people around her very nice very respectful very Professional
Feb 10, 2019
Dr Broderick is amazing always makes me feel comfortable and assured that he has everything under control not like typical doctors treating you for for 1 min going on to the next patient!
Feb 8, 2019
Very friendly and competent staff. Quick check in. Took me in at my scheduled time.
Feb 8, 2019
Doctors and staff are professional and very good at their jobs. Always polite and responsive to questions.