Reviews

4.9 /5
444 Reviews

Dec 12, 2018
Pleasant atmosphere. Pleasant reception. Easy process done efficiently.
Dec 1, 2018
As a long time eyeglasses user, Precision Eye care is top notch eye medical providers. I love knowing that doctors actually care about my eyes. The staff is best of best medical staff ever. They know me, and they take care of me. I was nervous about one test( the one where one has to knock out the moving dot while looking straight at a laminated dot and zap the moving dot.) I'm not much a video game person, but I was overly trying to get ever moving dot while not focusing on the stationary dot. The nurse noticed I was very competitive with the test and calm be down by letting me it's not important to get every moving dot.. And reassured me this does not have to be perfect or expect to be perfect. For me, I need that reassurance just to calm me down. Thank you for being so patience with me. This is the mannerisms at Precision Eye. I love how they all are so intuitive about me and all their patients. You guys are great. If you really need great care for your eyes, please come to Precision its so worth your eyes. !!! !!!
Nov 17, 2018
I have been with OCLI (Dr D'Aversa) for over 25 years or more and at one point I could'nt even see with glasses. I am 3 years after surgery, thanks to Dr. D'Aversa. I have no glucoma, very little macular degeneration and can see without glasses. I now need reading glasses to do close craft work. Dr. Liam is now treating me with Ared2 eye vits for the macular degeneration. So far its not advancing. I love OCLI . Oh and no matter what office im in I only sit in the waiting room at OCLI for less than 5 minutes. Thats not enough time to do my crocheting I bring to other drs. offices.
Nov 15, 2018
Staff is very professional and courteous. I am skeptical of most doctors; however, I have utmost faith in Dr. Vaccaro!
Nov 14, 2018
I arrived early, was seen and put on schedule for a procedure within 2 weeks. I am looking foward to having my issue fixed ~
Nov 14, 2018
After an easy electronic check-in, I was greeted by a staffer who took me to an office and started my testing immediately. The interviews are thorough and the staff is always courteous. Dr. Lo Pinto always reviews the test results and answers any questions I may have in detail. Very comfortable with the care that is given here.
Nov 14, 2018
Dr. Fracassa is a very through ophthalmologist With a great bedside manner. The staff is nice & knowledgeable. I have & would recommend my family & friends too OCLI !
Nov 14, 2018
Doctor Skyer was excellent. Very informative and helpful
Nov 13, 2018
Well organized. Doctor and staff were great.
Nov 13, 2018
Very professional