Reviews

4.9 /5
788 Reviews

Jul 14, 2019
All I have to say to anyone that needs professional eye care is that they should go to O.C.L.I. Five years ago, the wonderful Dr. Carnovale performed detached retina laser surgery on my right eye and saved my sight. This week, when I started feeling the same symptoms, (looked like flashes of lightening and spider webs) that I felt with the detaching retina, I called O.C.L.I. at 8:35 a.m. on Friday 7/12/19 and they rushed me in for a 9:00 a.m. appointment. Dr. Laud examined my eyes thoroughly and assured me I did not have another detached retina in my left eye but I had another eye condition that needed future monitoring. Although I was not happy to hear there was another problem, I was very appreciative of the time and concern given to me by both the staff and Dr. Laud. I will be going to any and all follow up appointments at O.C.L.I. and will be happy to visit their new office once it opens in Oceanside. I have never waited longer than 1/2 hour to 3/4 of an hour to be seen. I absolutely recommend this office for professional eye care. Susan G. /Oceanside, New York
Jul 14, 2019
Excellent, professional, friendly, painstaking. Superb physicians and wonderful office staff. My family has been going to Dr. Weinstein (no relationship) for over 30 years. Couldn’t ask for a more caring, knowledgeable physician. And we ought to know - - My husband and I are both docs ourselves. No - we we weren’t paid to say this!
Jul 14, 2019
Fantastic experience. Everything from the check-in through the discussion with Dr Wong through the insurance review with Samantha - it was great!! Thank you everyone, Tom
Jul 13, 2019
I just love the staff and Dr Sturm. I had no waiting time and everything went so smoothly.
Jul 13, 2019
This is a very professional office with great people working there. They don't make you wait for appointments and they are very thorough. The assistant who worked with me, Joshua, is just the nicest person who put me at ease straight away. Dr. Timons knows his stuff and follows up when needed.
Jul 12, 2019
I have been a patient at this practice for many years. I couldn't be more satisfied with the treatment I have received. Dr. de Luca is unfailingly clear in explaining things & Jennifer, in particular, is extremely helpful
Jul 12, 2019
Great doctors. I have had regular eye checkups, cataract surgery, lower eye lid surgery ( due to weak eye muscle. I highly recommend each one as they are specialists in their field. The staff are pleasant and you know, you feel the confidence with each doctor.
Jul 11, 2019
Professional, courteous, and thorough in their examination.
Jul 11, 2019
Dr. Davis is so superior with his high tech practice! I am glad to have him, as well as all of the amazing doctors and staff in this practice, taking care of my eyes!
Jul 11, 2019
Great staff and very dedicated doctors!