Reviews

4.9 /5
443 Reviews

Nov 17, 2018
I have been with OCLI (Dr D'Aversa) for over 25 years or more and at one point I could'nt even see with glasses. I am 3 years after surgery, thanks to Dr. D'Aversa. I have no glucoma, very little macular degeneration and can see without glasses. I now need reading glasses to do close craft work. Dr. Liam is now treating me with Ared2 eye vits for the macular degeneration. So far its not advancing. I love OCLI . Oh and no matter what office im in I only sit in the waiting room at OCLI for less than 5 minutes. Thats not enough time to do my crocheting I bring to other drs. offices.
Nov 15, 2018
Staff is very professional and courteous. I am skeptical of most doctors; however, I have utmost faith in Dr. Vaccaro!
Nov 14, 2018
I arrived early, was seen and put on schedule for a procedure within 2 weeks. I am looking foward to having my issue fixed ~
Nov 14, 2018
After an easy electronic check-in, I was greeted by a staffer who took me to an office and started my testing immediately. The interviews are thorough and the staff is always courteous. Dr. Lo Pinto always reviews the test results and answers any questions I may have in detail. Very comfortable with the care that is given here.
Nov 14, 2018
Doctor Skyer was excellent. Very informative and helpful
Nov 14, 2018
Dr. Fracassa is a very through ophthalmologist With a great bedside manner. The staff is nice & knowledgeable. I have & would recommend my family & friends too OCLI !
Nov 13, 2018
Well organized. Doctor and staff were great.
Nov 13, 2018
Very professional
Nov 12, 2018
Doctors are very knowledgeable and caring
Nov 12, 2018
Love the check in process. My Dr remembers me! The staff is thorough & courteous. It's run so smoothly. Options for treatment explained clearly. Great experience!